LHJS PTSA Executive Board, Student Representatives & Committee Chairs

The La Jolla High PTSA is comprised of an elected Executive Board, nominated Student Representatives and Committee Chairs. If you're interested in being a member of the board or chairing a committee please contact Sharon Miller at ljhighpta@gmail.com




President - Sharon Miller

Executive VP - Aimee Lansky

Treasurer - Julie Bubnack

Parliamentarian - Margot Ponticello

Membership - Grace Zimmerman

Hospitality - Divya Reddy & Adi Hilsdorf

Leadership - Julie MacDonald

Programs - Marcia Branstetter

Historian - Tiffany LaMarche

Auditor - Tara Casella

Ways & Means - Jenny Hochberg

Corresponding - Sooji Kim

Recording - Ivana Warma

Eblast Manager - Kat Peppers

Teacher Representative - Jerry Tellers


Membership Chairperson – Charlie Lansky & Marco Warma

Communications Chairperson – Sylvie Bass

Health & Wellness Chairperson - Nina Bonaventure

Health & Wellness Assistant – Isabella Millard

Extended Community Representatives - Catherine Huang & Wendy Lopez

Environmental Awareness Chairperson - Caroline Gaffney

Environmental Awareness Assistant – Sophie Boxwala

Student Affairs Chairperson - Aiden Kleinman

Student Affairs Assistant – Gabriel Rebeiz


E-Blast Manager - Kat Peppers

Social Media - Jessi Epperson

Foundation PTA Representative - 

Grad Nite -